The Nature of Invisible Things
The Nature of Invisible Things
1.30 Breaking the spell of the past
0:00
-58:25

1.30 Breaking the spell of the past

Season One Episode 30 | Solo Share

In episode 30 of The Nature of Invisible Things (TNIT), I wrap up Season One of the podcast by reflecting on my experience since its launch in January 2024, and then I look ahead at the theme of Season Two.

To say this podcast impacted my life would be a massive understatement, so much so that I thought about calling this episode ‘Podcasting as a Spiritual Journey.’ I feel more myself than ever, and my heart is full of gratitude for everyone who guested and tuned in each week.

Because I am in the process of launching my first long-form transformative container, I share more about my dreams for its inaugural cohort in this episode, as well as how this podcast was very much a part of its inception.

Check out SOVEREIGN, Transformational Self-Leadership for Future Ancestors—we commence Sept. 22, 2024.

Future you is calling, will you answer?

Stay in touch and sign up to receive my biweekly astrology forecast.

Erin is standing in the woods between two lanterns. She is wearing a black tunic and a black leather tassel necklace. In her right hand she holds her forked stang.

Astrologer Erin Kelley hosts, produces, and edits The Nature of Invisible Things Podcast, which features music by Matthew Jaidev of Audio Soul Healing.

If you enjoyed this episode, please like, comment, and share!

Discussion about this podcast

The Nature of Invisible Things
The Nature of Invisible Things
Stories and conversations exploring the magick, mysticism, and creativity of the road less traveled. TNIT is produced, hosted, and edited by Erin Kelley, a devotional astrologer and esoteric strategist with a feral heart.