The Nature of Invisible Things
The Nature of Invisible Things
1.20 When you don't get what you want
0:00
-1:19:12

1.20 When you don't get what you want

Season One Episode 20: Solo Share

In episode 20 of The Nature of Invisible Things (TNIT), I share an invitation for the Cancer New Moon, or, ‘what to do when you don’t get your way.’

I often know the most efficient route from point A to point B. My years as a consultative business strategist provided me with numerous opportunities to solve complex problems while aiming for a mutually beneficial solution.

That said, I didn’t always get my way, and recently, I haven’t been getting my way either. So tune in for this episode and hear about what I am doing instead.

A black and white photo of Erin standing in the woods holding her stang. She is wearing a black tunic and leather necklace. Her fingernails are painted and we can view some of her floral tattoos. Erin is not looking at the camera, but over her shoulder.

Other resources mentioned in this episode:

Findhorn Foundation

Hopi Prophecy

Book your consultation with me


The Nature of Invisible Things Podcast is hosted and produced by Erin Kelley; the artwork is by Erin Kelley, with music by Matthew Jaidev of Audio Soul Healing.

If you enjoyed this episode, please like, comment, and share!

Discussion about this podcast

The Nature of Invisible Things
The Nature of Invisible Things
Stories and conversations exploring the magick, mysticism, and creativity of the road less traveled. TNIT is produced, hosted, and edited by Erin Kelley, a devotional astrologer and esoteric strategist with a feral heart.